Coffee and a chat?

We are a group of sex & relationship geeks who connect to chat about our theraputic coaching practice once a month.

Our Mission

To be a space where members can talk about issues in their practice and get advice, share resources and just have a chat about the business end of the work we do. We recognise sex work is work. We affirm the rights not rescue position in respect of sex work. We center women (cis and trans) and welcome folks of other genders who feel comfortable in spaces that center women. We are a group gender, sexuality and relationship minority folks (LGBTQAI, CNM, kinky, sex worker etc) .

When we meet

We meet on the second Monday of the month at 3.30PM EST, which is usually 8.30PM UK/EIRE and 9.30pm CET

How to join us

You can write to me using this contact form.